Mascot
Title
Search: Keyword:
Boys Basketball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Ben Barker Phone Icon 423-658-5141 Email Icon Email
  Johnny Cantrell Phone Icon 423-658-5141 Email Icon Email

Boys Basketball Main Page Image

Follow the Whitwell Boys Basketball Team by clicking on MaxPreps or CoachT icon:

MaxPreps CoachT

Day/Date

Place

Opponent

Team

Times (CST)

Tue., Nov. 14

H

Victory Christian Academy

VG,VB

5:00, 6:30

Sat., Nov. 18

H

Whitwell (Hall of Champions) Playday

VG,VB

10:00-7:00

Sat., Nov. 25

H

Red Boiling Springs

,VG,VB

6:00, 7:30

Tue., Nov. 28

H

Huntland 

JVB,VG,VB

4:30, 6:00, 7:30

Fri., Dec. 1

H

Riverside Christian Academy

VG,VB

6:00, 7:30

Tue., Dec. 5

A

Huntland

JVB,VG,VB

3:00,4:00,5:30, 7:00

Mon., Dec. 11

H

Bledsoe County

JVB,VG,VB

3:00, 4:00, 5:30, 7:00

Tue.,Dec.,12

A

Victory Christian Academy 

VG,VB

5:00, 6:30

Fri., Dec 15

H

North Sand Mountain

JVB,VG,VB

 4:30, 6:00, 7:30

 Dec. 21,22,23

 A

Smoky Mountain Tournament (Gatlinburg)

VG 

TBA

Dec. 28, 29, 30

H

Whitwell Christmas Tournament

VG,VB

TBA

Thu., Jan. 4

Richard Hardy*

JVB,VG,VB

 4:00,6:00,7:30

Tue., Jan. 9

A

South Pittsburg*

JVB,VG,VB

4:30, 6:00, 7:30

Fri., Jan. 12

H

Marion County

JVB,VG,VB

4:30,6:00, 7:30

Fri., Jan. 13

A

Marion County*

JVG,JVB,VG,VB

3:30,4:30, 6:00, 7:30

Tue., Jan.17

A

Lookout Valley*

JVB,VG,VB

 4:00, 5:30, 7:00

Thu., Jan. 19

A

Signal Mountain 

JVG,JVB,VG,VB

3:00,4:00, 5:30, 7:00

Fri., Jan. 20

H

Richard Hardy*(HC)

JVG,JVB,VG,VB

3:30, 4:30, 6:00, 7:30

Tue., Jan. 24

H

Sale Creek*

JVB,VG,VB

4:00, 5:30, 7:00

Fri., Jan. 27

H

Marion County*(A)

JVG,JVB,VG,VB

3:30, 4:30, 6:00, 7:30

Tue., Jan.31

H

Van Buren County*

JVG,VG,VB

4:30, 6:00, 7:30

Thu., Feb. 2

A

Sequatchie County

JVG,JVB,VG,VB

3:30,4:30, 6:00, 7:30

Tue., Feb. 7

H

Lookout Valley*

JVB,VG,VB

4:00, 5:30, 7:00

Fri., Feb. 10

H

South Pittsburg*(SR)

VG,VB

 6:00, 7:30

Feb 13-18

A

District Tournament @ Marion Co.

VG,VB

           TBA

 

Feb. 24 - 28

A

Region Tournament @ Marion Co.

TBA

TBA

 

 

 

 

 

*District Game

(HC) – Homecoming

(A)   – Outstanding Alumnus

(SR) – Senior Night

Page Bottom