skip to main content
Mascot
Title
Search: Keyword:
Baseball

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Rocky Stephens Phone Icon 423-658-5141

TIGER BASEBALL TEAM

Day Month Date Opponent Location Time Varsity/JV
Monday March 11 Grundy County Home 5:30 P.M. VR
Tuesday March 12 Lookout Valley Away 4:30 P.M. VR/JV
Wednesday March 13 CSAS Away 4:00 P.M. VR
Thursday March 14 Dade County Away 4:30 P.M. VR
Monday March 18 Tennessee Christian Away 5:30 P.M. VR
Tuesday March 19 Marion County Home 5:30 P.M. VR/JV
Wednesday March 20 Red Bank Away 5:00 P.M. VR
Thursday March 21 Cumberland County Home 5:30 P.M. VR
Friday March 22 CSAS Home 5:30 P.M. VR
Thursday March 28 Bledsoe County Home 5:30 P.M. VR/JV
Friday March 29 Bledsoe County Away 5:30 P.M. VR/JV
Monday April 1 South Pittsburg Away 6:00 P.M. VR/JV
Tuesday April 2 South Pittsburg Home 6:00 P.M. VR/JV
Thursday April 4 Cumberland County Away 6:00 P.M. VR
Friday April 5 Cannon County Home 5:00 P.M. VR
Monday April 8 Tennessee Christian Away 5:30 P.M. VR
Tuesday April 9 Sale Home 5:30 P.M. VR/JV
Thursday April 11 TBA      
Friday April 12 TBA      
Monday April 15 Van Buren Away 6:00 P.M. VR
Tuesday April 16 Van Buren Horne 6:00 P.M. VR/JV
Thursday April 18 Marion County Away 5:30 P.M. VR/JV
Friday April 12 Cannon County Away 6:00 P.M. VR
Monday April 22 Grace Academy Home 5:00 P.M. VR
Tuesday April 23 Sale Creek Away 4:30 P.M. VR/JV
Thursday April 25 Grundy County Away 5:30 P.M. VR
Friday April 26 Red Bank Home 5:30 P.M. VR

Page Bottom